This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is stunning!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 1 hour 0 minutes

D-Formation - Beatfreak Radio Show 060 - 07-july-2018.mp3
1 46
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: D-Formation - Beatfreak Radio Show 060 - 07-july-2018.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01. Vanita - Feelings (Original Mix)
02. Al3ne - Nomad (Original Mix)
03. Formel - Tarapoto (Original Mix)
04. TH;EN feat. Christopher Doerr - Palladium (Dmitry Molosh Remix)
05. Solarc & Ben Eidani - Dasthi Song (Darin Epsilon Remix)
06. Kintar & Delum - Sophie (Matter Remix)
07. D-Formation - Anbar (Original Mix)
08. Klunsh - Moringa Radical (Original Mix)
09. Tash & Alejandro Manso - Eclipsis (Original Mix)
10. Formel - Los Cusis (Original Mix)
11. Ziger - Lupis (D-Formation Remix)
12. Supacooks, Sean & Dee - Upside Down (Original Mix)

Tagged: Beatfreak Radio Show Techno Tech House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Beatfreak Radio Show :: Episode 060 (aired on July 7th, 2018) banner logo

Beatfreak Radio Show

show doesn't have a set schedule
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!