Wed, Jan 18, 16:06:40

215

 Daniel Gomez  Mexico

Two Ways 
DJ/PRODUCER/REMIXER DANIEL GOMEZ
DJ pioneer in electronic music in Mexico. He started his career as a DJ in the 90's. In 1994 the name DJ Ultrasonico was created and since then, he has continued promoting the genre. He has recently been incorporated into prestigious record labels around the world, from the United States to Siberia.

In a short time he has been well received in the EDM world, his tracks and sets have been featured by prominent radio broadcasters such as Proton Radio and Frisky Radio Charting in the Top 10: November 2013.There is also a monthly participation with a radio show in Golden Wings Music Radio, InsominiaFM, TMRadio, The Movement Radio and is co creator of PulseContentMusic.com, having his own monthly program, Two Ways.

Along the years he shared the decks with talents like Paul Van Dyk, Tiesto, David Alvarado, Keoki, Gus Till, Juan Atkins, Bill Hamel, David Hollands, Kennet Graham, Lee Burridge, Cass, Christopher Lawrence, Steve Parry, Chris Fortier, Jerry Bonham, Anthony Pappa, Steve Lawler, Sandra Collins, Hernan Cattaneo, Randall Jones, Sean Cusick, John Debo, Chris Gainer, Luke Fair and many others.

Show on InsomniaFM: Two Ways / Every 2nd Tuesday of the month at 7PM CET/ 6PM GMT/12AM CST.

Show on TMRadio: Two Ways / Every 4th Friday of the month at 10PM CET/ 9PM GMT/ 2PM CST.

Show on PulseContentMusic: Two Ways / Every 3th Tuesday of the month at 3AM CET/ 2AM GMT/8PM CST.

Show on Golden Wings Music Radio: Groove Connection / Every First Tuesdays of the month At 7AM CET/ 6AM GMT/ 11 PM CST.

Show on The Movement Radio: Two Ways / Every 1st and 3rd Sunday of the month At 7AM INDIA/ 4:30AM GMT/ 8:30PM Saturday (Mexico).

LABELS
Abstract  Space Records (RUSSIA)
Aurium Recordings (UK-CANADA)
Balkan Connection South America (ARGENTINA)
Baroque Records (UK)
Beat Block Records (GREECE)
Cloudy Moon Records (LITHUANIA)
Deepsessions Recordings (GREECE)
Emotional Noise Record Label (RUSSIA)
Evoked Recordings (USA)
Green Snake Records (RUSSIA)
Khow Thyself Recordings (GREECE)
Polytechnic Recordings (USA)
Silk Angel Recordings (GREECE)

RADIO
Digitally Imported
Frisky Radio
Golden Wings Music Radio
Insominia FM
Proton Radio
Pulse Content Music
The Movement Radio
TM Radio

WEBSITES
www.djultrasonico.com
www.djproducerdanielgomez.com
http://dj.beatport.com/daniel-gomez
https://soundcloud.com/danielg-mez
https://soundcloud.com/djgq-1
http://www.beatport.com/artist/daniel-gomez/349156
www.myspace.com/djultrasonico
https://www.facebook.com/djproducerdanielgomez
www.youtube.com/user/danielgomezdjproduce
http://www.mixcloud.com/DanielGomezDjUltrasonico
http://www.insomniafm.com/artists/2347-two-ways.html
http://themovement.in/shows/ways/
http://www.tm-radio.com/shows.php?id=236
http://pulsecontentmusic.com

Booking Argentina / Artist Agent Ricardo Garcia:
content.agencia@gmail.com

Booking Mexico / Artist Agent: MGA DJ'S AGENCY:
mga.booking@gmail.com

Booking US/ Artist Agent Jason Owen:
jason@pmbookings.com

Booking Worldwide / Remix Request:
ultrasonic9@hotmail.com



our friends:

DJ MIXES

|

DJ HD WALLPAPERS

|

FAST FUN POLLS