This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is stunning!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 1 hour 0 minutes
The music is curated by Minestrone

Minestrone - Immersion 121 (30-09-19).mp3
3 77
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Minestrone - Immersion 121 (30-09-19).mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01. Wavekiki - Loosing Gravity (Hraach Remix) [The Purr]
02. Jhonatan Ghersi - Cosmico (Original Mix) [Bevel Rec]
03. Ivan Aliaga - Collision (Original Mix) [Clinique Recordings]
04. Agustin Giri - Natural (dub.format Remix) [One Of A Kind]
05. Sonic Union & Chris Cargo - Depth Charge (Nishan Lee Remix) [onedotsixtwo]
06. Nicolas Pittaluga - Tranquility (Original Mix) [Genesis Music]
07. MXV - Can't Forget You (Original Mix) [Balkan Connection]
08. Dylhen - Spark (Original Mix) [JOOF Aura]
09. Rick Pier O'Neil & Oscar Vazquez - Distance (Anthony G Remix) [The Way Records]
10. Perceptual - Blackshape (Dynacom Remix) [Droid9]


Tagged: Progressive House Deep House Melodic Techno Electronica Electronic Dance Music Underground

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
Immersion :: Episode 121 (aired on September 30th, 2019) banner logo


Every Monday, 9pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!